Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: Why Are We Together?

Being connected with someone, we can often ask ourselves: why are we together and what unites us? It is important to answer this question for our connection to take on a deeper meaning, based on which we could strengthen and improve our union.

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, August 6, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognize, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

06.08.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School