Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: Know and Do

Often, having received knowledge from someone who is authoritative for us, we do nothing on the basis of what we have learned. We do not apply it in our lives. It seems that there is no energy for it. How to find the strength in oneself and do as one should?

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, August 13, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognize, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

13.08.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School