Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: Elevated Relationships

Is there a place in our life for elevated relationships? Every time we try and every time we slip. We can be in a more or less normal relationship for a while and then we slide down again. How to elevate relationships? Whose responsibility is this?

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, August 20, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognize, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

20.08.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School