Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: How Not to Get Lost in Spiritual Practices

For an individual who obtains knowledge of spiritual practices, there is a danger of their randomness or lack of solid basis. How to find a guiding line that brings practices in order?

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, September 10, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognise, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

10.09.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School