Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: How to Find Harmony

What should we strive for? Harmony with oneself, another person or with the whole world?

Personally, we are prevented from feeling harmony with ourselves by the thoughts that visit us. In relationships with another person, emotions get in the way; in relationships with the world, circumstances interfere. Is it worth looking for harmony? If yes, where?

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, October 8, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognize, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

08.10.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School