Dialogue with Oleg Bokachov
Topic: Egoism — A Problem or a Solution to Problems?

Often we behave egotistically and find an excuse for that. If however we encounter the egoism of another person, it is unpleasant for us and it seems that this should not be so. Then how should it be and why is it difficult for us to follow?

We will talk about this during our meeting with Oleg Bokachov on Saturday, October 29, at 6:00 (Vienna), 7:00 (Kyiv, Moscow), 10:00 (Astana).

Our body is a measuring tool that allows us to distinguish reality not randomly, but in an orderly and understandable way for its practical use. The soul communicates directly with a particular area of ​​life or an event through an exact and specific level of the body. We will recognize, define, manifest, feel and solve everything we need using our own live tool — LiveDevice.

In these meetings, Oleg Bokachov gives the theoretical basis of the LiveDevice approach and practical advice on its application for solving any life problems. Listeners can ask any questions that they face in their daily life, if desired confidentially, and receive accurate answers in the areas of personal development, relationships and social effectiveness. 

Meetings are held weekly on Saturdays.

29.10.2022 06:00 – 09:00
Online
Event organizer
LiveDevice School