Essence of approach
Problems addressed
  • Lack of a unified worldview basis which explains and organizes all spheres of life and activity
  • Growth in the number and complexity of problems
  • Aggravation of contradictions, an increase in crises, and essential paradigm shifts
  • Imbalance increase in all systems having relation to human activity
  • Technocratization and degradation of society, destruction of culture and traditions
Basis

Life demonstrates the principle of fractality — the similarity of the particular to the whole, and the whole to the particular. Any system — family, company, country or Solar system — is built on the basis of universal principles. Knowing them opens for the individual the path to Omniscience.

Everything created by man is only a copy of natural processes, but not everything natural can be repeated in matter and become manifest. There are subtle layers of life, and a single foundation for the understanding of the universe can only be found in a natural world. Here, the “Knower” is primary, and Nature is the living, mutable system that is studied. To explore it, one needs to go beyond a materialistic worldview.

Universal tool

The exact measures and the resulting natural hierarchy of principles is an essential condition for the search for truth. A perfect system of measures for us — our own body — is a universal tool for identifying and structuring the phenomena of life.

Knowledge of the universal principles of systems and attention to subtle physical phenomena is an approach to understanding the world order and ability to solve any problem. Scientists used this approach for thousands of years to gain knowledge, without the need for complicated instruments and tools. We have made this approach available again and named it LiveDevice.

LiveDevice© Theory
  • Man is the Knower inside the body.
  • The body is the only means by which the Knower perceives the external environment and influences it.
  • If there is a phenomena or object from the external world that is within the range of the Knower’s perception, there is always the ability within his body to perceive and influence it.
  • Any query of the Knower corresponds to the level and tools within his body, optimal for determining a solution.
  • The approach requires an understanding of the fundamental levels of the body and experience of the relevant processes on each of them.

Суть подхода
Проблематика
  • Отсутствие единой мировоззренческой основы, объясняющей и упорядочивающей все сферы жизни и деятельности
  • Рост числа и степени сложности проблем
  • Обострение противоречий, учащение кризисов и смены парадигм
  • Нарастание дисбаланса во всех системах, к которым имеет отношение человек
  • Технократизация и деградация общества, уничтожение культуры и традиций
Основа

Жизнь демонстрирует принцип фрактальности — подобия частного целому и целого частному. Любая система — семья, компания, страна или Солнечная система — строится на основе универсальных принципов. Знание их открывает Познающему путь к Всезнанию.

Всё созданное человеком — только копия естественных процессов, но не всё естественное можно повторить в материи. Есть и нематериальные уровни жизни, и единую основу миропонимания можно найти только в естественном мире. Здесь Познающий — главный, а природа вокруг — изучаемая им живая изменчивая система. Чтобы исследовать её, нужно выйти за рамки материалистического мировоззрения.

Универсальный инструмент

Наличие точной меры и следующей за ней естественной иерархии принципов — обязательное условие для поиска истины. Совершенная система мер для нас — наше собственное тело — универсальный инструмент различения и структурирования явлений жизни.

Знание универсальных принципов систем и внимание к тонким телесным ощущениям — подход к пониманию мироустройства и решению любых задач. Именно им в тысячелетиях пользовались учёные для получения знаний без сложных приборов и инструментов. Мы снова сделали этот подход доступным и дали ему имя LiveDevice.

Постулаты LiveDevice©
  • Человек — Субъект внутри своего тела.
  • Тело — единственное, посредством чего Субъект воспринимает внешнюю среду и влияет на неё.
  • Если явление или объект внешнего мира входит в диапазон восприятия Субъекта, в его теле есть аналог для восприятия и влияния на это явление или объект.
  • Любому вопросу Субъекта соответствует уровень и инструмент в его теле, оптимальный для обнаружения ответа.
  • Подход требует знания основных уровней тела и опыта происходящих на каждом из них процессов.